Seuran toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Nurminen Jyrki jyrki.nurminen@outlook.com 0440864280
Vastuuvalmentaja, Hallituksen jäsen Pussinen Susanna susu.pussinen@gmail.com 0503079028
Rahastonhoitaja Borgman Jani Jani.Borgman@roimaint.com
Rahastonhoitaja Torkkeli Heikki heikki.torkkeli@wippies.fi 0405500128
Puheenjohtaja Hölttä Pasi pasi.holtta@iki.fi 0405258838
Hallituksen jäsen Isomäki Anne anne.isomaki@newsec.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Lind Jouni jouni.lind@saunalahti.fi 0505213305
Hallituksen jäsen Sassi Jukka jukka.sassi@kotiportti.fi 0503075318
Hallituksen varajäsen Kuronen Piia piia.kuronen@kolumbus.fi 0405895074
PuMa-Volley ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat