Seuran toimihenkilöt
Rahastonhoitaja Nurmi Elli elli_e_@hotmail.com 0407430202
Puheenjohtaja Hölttä Pasi pasi.holtta@iki.fi 0405258838
Hallituksen jäsen Henell Ann-Mari henell.annmari@gmail.com 0505964237
Hallituksen jäsen Iiskola-Kesonen Hanna hanna.iiskola@outlook.com 0400569792
Hallituksen jäsen Leppänen Marja marja.h.leppanen@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Lind Jouni jouni.lind@saunalahti.fi 0505213305
Hallituksen jäsen Nokso-Koivisto Jukka jukkank@gmail.com 0440110110
Hallituksen jäsen Pussinen Susu susu.pussinen@gmail.com 0503079028
Hallituksen jäsen Venäläinen Katja katjairina@outlook.com 0503254387
Hallituksen varajäsen Kauppi Ville ville.kauppi@asiakastieto.fi +358405148183
Hallituksen varajäsen Kuronen Piia piia.kuronen@kolumbus.fi 0405895074
Hallituksen varajäsen Nurmi Jani jani.nurmi@dhl.com 0403505615
Toimihenkilö Torkkeli Heikki heikki.torkkeli@wippies.fi 0405500128
PuMa-Volley ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat